Here's To Our 2017 Champions!


Thank you to our Volunteers! The Champions program sponsored by Ariat International was established in 2012 to stimulate and reward volunteerism on behalf of horses.

Thank you, Ariat International, for your commitment to horses and for your sponsorship of this wonderful rewards program.

The following individuals achieved Champion status in 2017 by volunteering 24 or more hours for organizations on the Foundation's Equine Welfare Network.

Denise Brophy

Dawn Caldwell

Jaclyn Carlino

Donna Castelluccio

Melinda Colonna

| Back To Top |

Ellie Foster

Dawn Isaacson

Adriana Kaplan

| Back To Top |

Cathie Morton

Roxie Nieroda

Ron Petersen

Alexa Rennia

Carl Rigg

Sanna Roling

Mary Rush

| Back To Top |