The Best Performance Competition provides a meaningful way for the equestrian sport community to make a lasting difference in the lives of horses.

The Winners Circle recognizes individuals and organizations who generously support the goals and mission of the EQUUS Foundation and are helping us to make our vision for the future of horse welfare a reality. In appreciation, we honor our Winners Circle sponsors at gatherings throughout the year.

Animal Planet

Ariat International

Fairfield Equine Associates

Phelps Media Group

Split Rock Farm


Jenny Belknap & Walter T. Kees

The Coakley Family

Victoria D. McCullough

Old Salem Farm


Lawrence D'Addario & Patricia J. Keenan

Marylou D'Addario Kennedy & Sean Kennedy

Quiet Corner Farm


Dr. & Mrs. Vincent J. Abbatiello

Karen B. Brooks

Victoria Grauer Ketchum

Mr. & Mrs. Juan Pablo Mejia Fanjul

Anne M. Walker


Thank you for supporting the EQUUS Foundation.

Junior Aged 11 & Under

*Dylan Bazaar

Annabelle Besgen

*Grace Gottlieb

*Harper Gottlieb

*Ella Hecker

*Margaret Huber

*Campbell L. Hudkins

Peyton Jelinek

*Charlotte Jumper

*Sienna Keane

*Alexandra Lalli

*Lucas Mejia Fanjul

*Ellery Rohr

Lainie Rubin

Lily Rusis

*Grace Russo

*Stella Wasserman

*Emma Whidden

*Sophie Whidden

Junior Aged 12-14

*Charlotte Armstrong

*Riley Bazaar

*Caroline Blake

Olivia Blanchette

*Julia Blaney

Leigha Brigham

*Alexandra Bussan

Dana Cofsky

*Jordan Conlon

*Kate Dunham

*Annabelle Filler

*Piper Filler

*Eloise Foster

Mimi Gochman

Sophie Gochman

*Sofia Ippolito

Margaret Junkin

*Layla Kurbanov

Emma Monroe

Roanna Mostman

*Catherine Nolan

Catalina Peralta

Jillian Pizzi

*Isabel Rudaz

Emma Schaff

Kyla Sullivan

*Arabella Visser

Junior Aged 15-17

*Gabrielle Alecia

*Olivia Autore

*Isabella Baxter

Calli Best

*Isabella Cruz

*Katherine Dash

*Hannah Doherty

*Daisy Farish

*Coco Fath

*Nicole Frankenfield

*Samuel Gleason

*Maggie Greene

*Trinity Hammerschmidt

*Lili Kaissar

Kaelyn Kennedy

*Isabelle Kim

*Grace Klein

*Larsen Klein

*Lorelei Knadler

*Ellen Mollerus

*Conal Mueller

*Alexandra Pielet

*Michaela Pritchett

Quinn Reed

*Claudia Robinson

Charlotte Simmons

*Sophia Soja

*Elisabeth A. Stuart

*Madison Syfert

Ashley Taylor

*Maddie Thorn

*We would like to recognize your accomplishments in our social media campaign. Please email us your favorite photo depicting your bond with horses here. Please include your name and USEF number.

For the inaugural 2016-2017 competition year, participation in the Best Performance Competition is limited to the hunter and jumper disciplines with the goal going forward to embrace all disciplines that wish to participate.

Questions?     Click Here to Contact Us!