The Best Performance Competition provides a meaningful way for the equestrian sport community to make a lasting difference in the lives of horses.

The Winners Circle recognizes individuals and organizations who generously support the goals and mission of the EQUUS Foundation and are helping us to make our vision for the future of horse welfare a reality. In appreciation, we honor our Winners Circle sponsors at gatherings throughout the year.

Animal Planet

Ariat International

Fairfield Equine Associates

Old Salem Farm

Phelps Media Group

Split Rock Farm

Anne M. Walker


Jenny Belknap & Walter T. Kees

The Bucknall Family

The Coakley Family

Phyllis Collins

Jane Henderson

Lawrence D'Addario & Patricia J. Keenan

Marylou D'Addario Kennedy & Sean Kennedy

Victoria D. McCullough

Laure Sudreau


Dr. & Mrs. Steven Herman

Quiet Corner Farm


Dr. & Mrs. Vincent J. Abbatiello

The Crown Family

Victoria Grauer Ketchum

Juan Pablo Mejia & Lucia Fanjul


Thank you for supporting the EQUUS Foundation.


Jennifer Alfano

Molly Ashe-Cawley

Hayley Barnhill

Dottie Barnwell-Areson

Jennifer Bauersachs

Kimberly Brunson

Philip Cillis

Kelli Cruciotti

John French

Hope Glynn

Patricia Griffith

Leah Halsdorf

Kristin Hardin

Gabrielle Hero

Lillie Keenan

Candice King

Laura Kraut

Peter Lutz

Beezie Madden

Mary Manfredi

Brady Mitchell

Holly Orlando

Peter Pletcher

Alison Robitaille

Laena Romond

Havens Schatt

Louise Serio

Nicole Shahinian-Simpson

Sydney Shulman

Will Simpson

Jessica Springsteen

Scott Stewart

Jimmy Torano

McLain Ward

Cynthia Williams

Lainie Wimberly

Ali Wolff

*We would like to recognize your accomplishments in our social media campaign. Please email us your favorite photo depicting your bond with horses here. Please include your name and USEF number.

For the inaugural 2016-2017 competition year, participation in the Best Performance Competition is limited to the hunter and jumper disciplines with the goal going forward to embrace all disciplines that wish to participate.

Questions?     Click Here to Contact Us!