Our Work About Us Grants How to Apply Recipients Photo Credits
Equine Welfare Network Sign Up Here Equine Charity Network Alliance Guardians Champions Equine Education Network

Awards Equine Award Horse Stars Hall of Fame Humanitarian Award Klinger Award Research Fellowship
Get Involved Make a Donation #RideForHorses Join Here Winners Circle Best Performance Who's In! Attend an Event Establish a Horse Whisperers Fund

EQUUStars Partners News Contact Us Login Individual Organization

America's Horses
Need Our Protection!

#RideForHorses! January 27, 2017, Wellington, Florida

Tim Kees & EQUUS Foundation Chair Jenny Belknap Kees

Georgina Bloomberg, Jennifer Gates, Valerie Angeli, Hayley Barnhill and Ariana Rockefeller

Richard Colligan, Sylvia Callari & Flavia Callari

Kathleen Gannon Ledsome & Kay Gannon

Ron Neal & Mason Phelps

Mitchell Myrin & Bobbie Braun

Steve & Debbie Stephens

Dr. Steven Herman & Catherine Herman

Kristen Abbatiello-Neff

Ed Copeland & Ali Wolff

Melinda Bobst Rockwell

Danny Robertshaw & Ron Danta

Nick Skelton, Valerie Angeli & Victoria McCullough Photo by EQUUS Foundation

Margaret Duprey & Chip McKenney

David Laks & Alex Hamer

Georgina Bloomberg, Carlos Aruzza & Vanessa Stevenson

Jennifer & Rolf Bauersachs

Havens Schatt, Nick Skelton & Laura Kraut

Larry D'Addario & Patricia Keenan

Joan & Ernest Kalman

Kressa & Tommy Peterson

Kathryn L. Quirk, Esq, Dr. Denise P. Quirk & Titi Mills

Michael Meller, Susie Humes & Peter Lutz

Phyllis Jones, Meredith McLaughlin & Marsha Hudgins

Kim Tudor

Christina Schlusemeyer & Ariel Weisman

Jane Rosenberg

Leslie Simpson & Gregory Gingery

Marilyn Hoffman & Holly Thompson

Libby Monaco & Neil McCarthy

Terri Henderson, Dr. Brian Dixon & Dr. Jean Oberg

Donovan Ross, Declan Orpen & Jennifer Ross

Ron Neal with EQUUS Foundation Mascot Butterscotch

Photos by Lenore Phillips/Phelps Media Group

Our apologies if we have mispelled your name. Contact us here and we will make the correction.