Our Work About Us Grants How to Apply Recipients Photo Credits
Equine Welfare Network Sign Up Here Equine Charity Network Alliance Guardians Champions Equine Education Network

Awards Equine Award Horse Stars Hall of Fame Humanitarian Award Klinger Award Research Fellowship
Get Involved Make a Donation #RideForHorses Join Here Winners Circle Who's In! Best Performance Attend an Event Establish a Horse Whisperers Fund

EQUUStars Partners News Contact Us Login Individual Organization

America's Horses
Need Our Protection!


The EQUUS Foundation's Annual Benefit Luncheon will be held on Saturday, June 23, 2018 in association with the Fairfield County Hunt Club June Benefit Horse Show, Tuesday-Saturday, June 19-23, 2018.

Guests will have the opportunity to enjoy a champagne reception starting at 11:30 am, a fabulous auction with something for everyone, a delicious luncheon, and exclusive ringside seating for the $30,000 Fairfield Grand Prix. This exciting show jumping competition is the culminating event of the five-day show, the largest and most celebrated equestrian event in Fairfield County.

The show is open to the public free of charge, and offers over 250 classes in which national and local equestrians of all ages compete, social activities and shopping at the show's Paddock Boutique.

The show has earned the distinction of one of the most beautiful and prestigious shows in the country, attracting world class riders. and is recognized as a Heritage Competition by the US Equestrian — the highest honor that can be bestowed on a horse show and a distinction reserved only for horse shows dedicated to technical excellence, philanthropy, and community involvement.


Close X     
Mr. & Mrs. Mark Alexander
Suzanne & Peter Armstrong
Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Barnet
Mrs. Tricia Beal
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Belden
Benedicte Berg & Jeremy Deutsch
Mr. Edward & Dr. Marilyn Geni Blaney
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Bondy
Elise & William Bucknall
Ms. Flavia Callari
Mr. & Mrs. Allan Campbell
Mr. & Mrs. Juan Carlos Carrera
Wynatte Chu, DDS
Mr. & Mrs. Larry Cofsky
Mrs. Phyllis Collins
Mr. & Mrs. Raymond Condon
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Conlon
Dr. & Mrs. Charles Cornell
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel Crown
Arlene & Eduardo Cruz
Mrs. Luella Davis
Mr. & Mrs. David F. DeVoe Jr.
Mrs. Debbie Dorsey
Mr. Terrance Doyle
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Dubicki
Ms. Sally Dunham
Mr. & Mrs. Geoffrey Durno
Ms. Sarah Reynard Epifano
Mr. & Mrs. Eric Filler
Mr. & Mrs. David Fleming
Mr. & Mrs. John Fleming
Mr. & Mrs. Ward French III
Ms. Vida Geranmayeh
Erika & David Goodwin
Mrs. Beth Gralnick
Mr. & Mrs. R. Scott Green
Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Greer
Ms. Annemarie Griggs
Mrs. Gigi Haber MFH
Mr. & Mrs. John Hansen Jr.
Mr. William R. Harris Jr.
Ms. Jane Henderson
Mr. & Mrs. Brian J Henry
Dr. & Mrs. Steven Herman
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Higgins
Sean T. Hogan Esq.
Mr. & Mrs. Theodore Huber
Mr. Michael Ippolito
Mr. & Mrs. Jason Jacobs
Dr. & Mrs. Robert D. Jumper
Lawrence D'Addario & Patricia J. Keenan
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Keim
Cynthia Rusiecki & Thomas Knadler
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Lalli
Ms. Alexis Lasser
Mr. & Mrs. W. Jay Leukart
Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey M. Looby
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel Lozano
Mr. & Mrs. Bernard Martin
Mrs. Karen Mascarenhas
Mr. & Mrs. Juan Pablo Mejia Fanjul
Mr. Jason H. Mudd
Mr. & Mrs. Joe E. Parsons
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Placey
Mr. & Mrs. Oliver Pursche
Mr. & Mrs. J.C. Rendeiro
Mr. & Mrs. Malcolm Robinson
Mr. & Mrs. Eric Ross
Mr. John G. Russell
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Sargent
Mr. & Mrs. Craig J. Smith
Mr. & Mrs. Max Soper
Dr. Robert Stanton
Ms. Laure Sudreau
MS. Brenda Tananbaum
Ms. Joey Tate
Margaret E. Wyrwas & Peter Thorner
Gabrielle Guise & Jon Tiktinsky
Mr. & Mrs. Douglas Tirola
Mr. & Mrs. Curt R. Tobey
Mr. Stephen Toner
Mr. & Mrs. George Walker
Mr. Joel Whidden
Mr. & Mrs. Jarvis Wilcox
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Yules
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Zylstra